The Team

Agents

Ed Victor

Linda Van
Email: linda@edvictor.com

Edina Imrik
Email: edina@edvictor.com

Charlie Brotherstone
Email: charlie@edvictor.com


Managing Director

Hitesh Shah
Email: hitesh@edvictor.com

Foreign Rights

Georgina Le Grice
Email: georgina@edvictor.com

Martha Lecauchois
Email: martha@edvictor.com


Serial/Journalism/Film/TV

Charlie Brotherstone
Email: charlie@edvictor.com


Contracts Manager/Audio/Digital

Edina Imrik
Email: edina@edvictor.com

Finance

Siobhan Kelly
Email: siobhan@edvictor.com

Burt Salvary
Email: burt@edvictor.com

Juliet Kavanagh
Email: juliet@edvictor.com


Permissions

Sophia MacAskill
Email: sophia@edvictor.com

General Enquiries

For enquiries about publishing, rights, broadcasting or anything else related to our business
please contact our London office.



Ed Victor Ltd.
literary agency

6 Bayley Street
London
WC1B 3HE

Tel: (+44) 0 20 7304 4100
Fax: (+44) 0 20 7304 4111

General Enquiries
Mary Rees
Email: mary@edvictor.com